skip navigation

U12 Girls


Lakeville- U12 Girls CHAMPS!

2018 U12 Girls Division FINAL Standings

Team Wins Losses Ties Pts
Lakeville Ice Cats 7 2 14
Burnsville/AV 1 6 2 12
xHockey 3 5 6
Northfield 1 8 2

NOTE: Final Seedings have been set according to final points in the standings. Tiebreakers were based on Goals For/Goals Against Differential.


DAY DATE TIME HOME TEAM SCORE AWAY TEAM SCORE
Thursday 2018-03-15 Burnsville/AV xHockey cancelled
Thursday 2018-03-15 6:15 PM Northfield 2 Lakeville Ice Cats 13
Monday 2018-03-19 7:10 PM Lakeville Ice Cats 5 Burnsville/AV 8
Wednesday 2018-03-21 5:15 PM Northfield 9 xHockey 11
Tuesday 2018-04-10 5:30 PM Burnsville/AV 11 Northfield 2
Wednesday 2018-04-11 8:50 PM Lakeville Ice Cats 16 xHockey 7
Wednesday 2018-04-18 7:50 PM xHockey 2 Burnsville/AV 14
Wednesday 2018-04-18 8:50 PM Northfield 1 Lakeville Ice Cats 13
Sunday 2018-04-22 5:00 PM Northfield 6 xHockey 9
Sunday 2018-04-22 7:10 PM Burnsville/AV 8 Lakeville Ice Cats 6
Wednesday 2018-05-02 6:50 PM xHockey 11 Lakeville Ice Cats 13
Wednesday 2018-05-02 7:50 PM Northfield 7 Burnsville/AV 15
Friday 2018-05-11 6:15 PM Northfield 1 Lakeville Ice Cats 8
Friday 2018-05-11 7:15 PM Burnsville/AV 15 xHockey 7
Sunday 2018-05-20 11:00 AM Lakeville Ice Cats 12 Burnsville/AV 7
Sunday 2018-05-20 12:00 PM xHockey 13 Northfield 8
Wednesday 2018-05-30 6:50 PM Northfield 12 Burnsville/AV 5
Wednesday 2018-05-30 7:50 PM Lakeville Ice Cats 13 xHockey 4
Friday 2018-06-01 6:15 PM Burnsville/AV xHockey Make-up from 3/15
Sunday 2018-06-03 7:10 PM xHockey (#3 Seed) Northfield (#4 Seed)
Monday 2018-06-04 6:00 PM Lakeville (#1 Seed) 7 Burnsville/AV (#2 Seed) 6

NOTE: 12 Goal Differiential is shown in the above game results. But tiebreakers will be determined by actual score.