skip navigation

Speed Training Program

2019 Spring Speed Training Programs

xHockey's Speed Training Program is a two week off-ice program designed to develop off ice techniques for on-ice speed, agility, and quickness.  Players will learn new techniques and build on old to become stronger and faster players.


SQUIRT/U10 SPEED TRAINING OPTIONS - COST- $120

Spring Session 1

Day Date Time
Monday April 15 4:40-5:55 PM
Wednesday April 17 4:30-5:45 PM
Monday April 22 4:40-5:55 PM
Wednesday April 24 4:30-5:45 PM

Spring Session 2

Day Date Time
Monday May 13 4:40-5:55 PM
Wednesday May 15 4:30-5:45 PM
Monday May 20 4:40-5:55 PM
Wednesday May 22 4:30-5:45 PM

PEEWEE/U12 SPEED TRAINING OPTIONS- COST- $120

Spring Session 1

Day Date Time
Monday April 15 8:20-9:35 PM
Wednesday April 17 8:00-9:15 PM
Monday April 22 8:20-9:35 PM
Wednesday April 24 8:00-9:15 PM

Spring Session 2

Day Date Time
Tuesday April 30 4:15-5:30 PM
Thursday May 2 3:45-5:00 PM
Tuesday May 7 4:15-5:30 PM
Thursday May 9 3:45-5:00 PM

BANTAM/U15 SPEED TRAINING OPTIONS- COST- $120

Spring Session 1

Day Date Time
Monday April 1 4:40-5:55 PM
Wednesday April 3 4:30-5:45 PM
Monday April 8 4:40-5:55 PM
Wednesday April 10 4:30-5:45 PM

Spring Session 2

Day Date Time
Monday April 29 8:20-9:35 PM
Wednesday May 1 8:00-9:15 PM
Monday May 6 8:20-9:35 PM
Wednesday May 8 8:00-9:15 PM

ELITE SPEED TRAINING OPTIONS- COST- $120

Spring Session 1

Day Date Time
Monday April 1 8:20-9:35 PM
Wednesday April 3 8:00-9:15 PM
Monday April 8 8:20-9:35 PM
Wednesday April 10 8:00-9:15 PM

Spring Session 2

Day Date Time
Monday May 13 8:20-9:35 PM
Wednesday May 15 8:00-9:15 PM
Monday May 20 8:20-9:35 PM
Wednesday May 22 8:00-9:15 PM

Contact

Kenton Manhart

Lead Strength Coach

Phone: 952-469-2218