skip navigation

Speed Training Program

2022 skating speed and power training camp

xHockey's Skating Speed and Power Training Program is a six week on and off-ice program designed to develop player's skating speed and power. We will use off ice techniques for on-ice speed, power, agility, and quickness.  Players will learn new techniques and build on old to become stronger and more powerful skaters.


BOYS TRAINING OPTION - COST- $275

BOYS SCHEDULE

Day Date Off-Ice Training On-Ice Training
Thursday 6/9/2022 6:30-7:30 PM 5:15-6:15 PM
Thursday 6/16/2022 7:00-8:00 PM 8:15-9:15 PM
Thursday 6/23/2022 7:00-8:00 PM 8:15-9:15 PM
Thursday 6/30/2022 5:15-6:15 PM 6:30-7:30 PM
Thursday 7/14/2022 7:45-8:45 PM 6:30-7:30 PM
Thursday 7/21/2022 7:45-8:45 PM

GIRLS TRAINING OPTION - COST- $275

GIRLS SCHEDULE

Day Date Off-Ice Training On-Ice Training
Wednesday 6/8/2022 6:45-7:45 PM 5:30-6:30 PM
Wednesday 6/15/2022 7:00-8:00 PM 8:15-9:15 PM
Wednesday 6/22/2022 7:00-8:00 PM 8:15-9:15 PM
Wednesday 6/29/2022 6:30-7:30 PM 7:45-8:45 PM
Wednesday 7/13/2022 6:30-7:30 PM 7:45-8:45 PM
Wednesday 7/20/2022 7:45-8:45 PM

Contact

Renar Benson

Lead Strength Coach

Phone: 952-469-2218