skip navigation

Intro to Strength Training

2019 Spring- Intro to Strength Training Program

Don't lose a step and start your off-season on the right foot. Intro to Strength Training is a two week camp designed to teach players the importance of strength training, correctly. In this camp, players will be taught how to bench, deadlift, squat, power clean, etc the "right way". In addition to a workout every session, we will build a program for off-season training catered to the individual athlete.  Players in this camp may be new to a or less than one-year experience in a fitness setting.


PEEWEE/U12 "INTRO TO STRENGTH" TRAINING OPTIONS
COST- $120

Spring Session 1

Day Date Time
Tuesday April 2 4;15-5:30 PM
Thursday April 4 3:45-5:00 PM
Tuesday April 9 4;15-5:30 PM
Thursday April 11 3:45-5:00 PM

Spring Session 2

Day Date Time
Monday April 29 4:40-5:50 PM
Wednesday May 1 4:30-5:45 PM
Monday May 6 4:40-5:55 PM
Wednesday May 8 4:30-5:45 PM

BANTAM/HS "INTRO TO STRENGTH" TRAINING OPTIONS
COST- $120

Spring Session 1

Day Date Time
Tuesday April 16 4;15-5:30 PM
Thursday April 18 3:45-5:00 PM
Tuesday April 23 4:15-5:30 PM
Thursday April 25 3:45-5:00 PM

Spring Session 2

Day Date Time
Tuesday May 14 4;15-5:30 PM
Thursday May 16 3:45-5:00 PM
Tuesday May 21 4;15-5:30 PM
Thursday May 23 3:45-5:00 PM

Contact

Kenton Manhart

Lead Strength Coach

Phone: 952-469-2218